Ministry of Foreign Affairs

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs determines the recognition of other Sovereign States, below is a list of recognized world entities.

  1. All member-states of the United Nations, not including Observer States -

  2. The United States of America

  3. The United Kingdom of Great Britain, and Northern Ireland

  4. Republic of Tunisia

  5. The Holy See (Vatican City-State)

  6. The Sovereign Military Order of Malta

  7. United Holy Kingdom of Beaulosagñe and the Knights Templar of the Holy Grail

  8. The Kingdom of Roanoke

  9. The Federated States of Gapla

  10. The United Republics of Antarctica

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs also handles membership of inter-micronational groups, orginzations, treaty pacts, and alliances, down below is a list of organizations Cavlan is affiliated with:

  • League of Christian Micronations

Establishing Diplomatic Ties

To establish a channel to open Diplomatic ties with the Holy Empire of Cavlan, please contact the Ministry of Foreign Affairs at